I haven’t been able to blog for good reasons I guess. I have been so busy with my real estate career that I just couldn’t spend the time to sit down and write a post. I have been so busy showing homes. Some weeks I would show 6-7 different appointments! That’s busy!

This is all coming from the market in my area finally flattening out and making a turn for the better. I really do see the stats all around improving. Multiple offers on everything out there, the stock market is improving, the unemployment numbers are going down. Things are just getting better. Yes slooooowly but better is good. At least it’s not worse!

All this time being spent on taking clients out and showing homes has prevented me from blogging and also doing what the blog is about, cycling! I haven’t been able to ride my bicycle(s) in weeks!

“All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy”

I will make a concentrated effort to post more about what I like to do and that is ride my bicycle!

